San

+ -
+
a woman San
a woman San
a woman San
a woman San
I am San, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Boa Vista, Brazil.
About me:
San
“ Eu sou uma mulher bastante extrovertida,simpática, sincera, fiel, companheira,carinhosa, amiga e solidária. Eu gosto de ler livros, assistir filmes,passear,cozinhar, viajar, ouvir música e dançar. Não gosto de mentiras, falsidade, traição e desunião. Tenho metas na minha vida e quero me formar em chef de gastronomia e abrir meu restaurante. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem que seja inteligente, interessante, extrovertido, educado, carinhoso, sincero, goste de viajar, passear, cozinhar e ler. Que não seja indiscreto, grosso, arrogante, egoísta,mentiroso e infiel. Queira realmente me conhecer e furuturamente construir uma familia comigo.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info