Stevenkobren

+ -
+
a woman Stevenkobren
a woman Stevenkobren
a woman Stevenkobren
a woman Stevenkobren
I am Stevenkobren, 55 years old.
I am a man looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Abidjan, Ivory Coast.
About me:
Honest
“ I am a very simply and hard working person. I will like to meet people who are have vision to make life business partner.I have a very big opportunity but need some body who i will share this opportunity with for our benefit. Some body who is honest and trustworth. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I will like to meet some body who is very Honest and will be respectful, and will be trustworth person. Language will never be a problem because internet will help us to translate our communication. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 99 years old.
I am here to start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are playing sports, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am married.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have 4 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, French.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info