Amandaolive3

+ -
+
a woman Amandaolive3
a woman Amandaolive3
a woman Amandaolive3
a woman Amandaolive3
I am Amandaolive3, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Criciúma, Brazil.
About me:
Looking For My Other Special Half
“ Every day I realize that loneliness absorbs me, I am a single woman, and, of course, I want to convey my warmth and love to my man. I am a universal lady, I will not be bored with me. I know what a man wants, and I'm ready for anything. I am faithful, caring and know how to cook tasty. I know that for a man the main thing is warmth and affection, which I will give not only at night, but also during the day. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I have a serious goal - to find a long and strong relationship. My man should respect me and believe in me and in me, believe in everything I do, and I promise that I will do the same. Like everything in this crazy life, I need to love. I need someone who will take care of my care and tenderness, who will expect another delicious dish from me ... I cook well and you will never be hungry if you meet me and become a part of my life ”
I prefer that you are37 - 80 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are grey.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is agriculture.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info