+ -
a woman Jaque
a woman Jaque
a woman Jaque
a woman Jaque
I am Jaque, 31 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Governador Valadares, Brazil.
About me:
“ Mineira de Governador Valadares. Sou uma menina/mulher alegre e divertida , gosto de sair com amigos , adoro viajar para diferentes lugares conhecer novas culturas. Estou em busca de pessoas interessantes que tenham um bom papo e que queiram fazer novas amizades , e quem sabe de uma boa amizade possa fluir um amor . ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Homem de caráter, honesto, com personalidade , derterminado, carinhoso,atencioso,e acimla de tudo saiba respeitar uma mulher. Que também queira conhecer novas pessoas e fazer amizades. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 39 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info