+ -
a woman Andretzza
a woman Andretzza
a woman Andretzza
a woman Andretzza
I am Andretzza, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Santos, Brazil.
About me:
Talvez só procure alguém para amar
“ Moro atualmente no Brasil Então se a distância for um problema pra vc, pule para próxima O quê ñ achamos do nosso lado, procuramos em outro continente,desbravamos novos horizontes, oceanos e mares Busco um relacionamento sério com alguém que tenha as mesmas vontades. Portanto se quiser aventura, passe para o próximo perfil ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Carinhoso, amigo, divertido Um homem de atitude e que ñ tenha medo de conhecer alguém a distâncias ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light blond. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is non-religious.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info