+ -
a woman Happy
a woman Happy
a woman Happy
I am Happy, 44 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Dublin, Ireland.
About me:
Flores pra você
“ Sou brasileira, moro em Dublin, gosto de viajar, dançar, ler, cozinhar e assistir Filmes e Séries. Busco conhecer pessoas para uma amizade é quem sabe um relacionamento sério, preferencialmente que fale inglês, pois preciso praticar! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja sincero, amigo e companheiro, que seja carinhoso e romântico, goste de dançar e de viajar, mas que também curte ficar em casa assistindo filmes e séries ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 49 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise often.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info