Tatymedeiro

+ -
+
a woman Tatymedeiro
a woman Tatymedeiro
a woman Tatymedeiro
a woman Tatymedeiro
I am Tatymedeiro, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Marilia, Brazil.
About me:
Felicidade é ter Jesus
“ Sou Divorciada tenho 1 filha de 10 anos e sou Cristã,procuro um relacionamento serio ou uma amizade duradoura,sou determinada gosto de bom pate papo,corro atras do meus objetivo, sempre colocando DEUS a frente de tudo sou um pouco tímida, gosto de pessoas carinhosas,e estou divorciada a 2 anos. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“  não ter vicio e ter fê em Cristo,ser uma pessoa alegre extrovertido,carinhoso esforçado que corre atras do seus objetivos com garra que ame a DEUS e a família, que saiba o significado do amor,que trate as pessoas como gostaria de ser tratado. preferencia por homens que tenham mais de 1.75 ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are31 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, spending time outdoors and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info