Josterunkaua

+ -
+
a woman Josterunkaua
a woman Josterunkaua
a woman Josterunkaua
a woman Josterunkaua
I am Josterunkaua, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Kiev, Ukraine.
About me:
i look love
“ Dreams always come true! I´d say it is the moto of my life: ) I am an outgoing, flexible,friendly and decisive woman, who dreams to create a family together with my soulmate. I love life and enjoy it in fullest, I am active and sportive, I enjoy culture, history, art, live to visit theatre, opera, cinema, museums, the same as go for a walk and enjoy an architecture of new cities. I enjoy reading and listen to music from classic to pop. Like active rest the same as enjoy a nice cozy evening at home. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want to meet my love. Reliable, intelligent, confident person. With whom it will be interesting in life. I want to give him everything myself, become a male friend, a mistress . . . soon to build a family with him. In return, I´m ready, give him your love, loyalty and care . ”
I prefer that you are34 - 57 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are grey.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I never exercise.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Russian, Ukrainian.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info