+ -
a woman Johngreco
a woman Johngreco
a woman Johngreco
a woman Johngreco
I am Johngreco, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Athens, Greece.
About me:
hi im looking for a good girl to start
“ Im looking for a woman to start a relationship together I will take care her and be together to good or bad to and travel i love brazil and i will like to go there im a greek i born in Crete the island i was cook i like to make people smile ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ i want she is honest good and with a big heart i dont care so much if is beautiful outside but i want to see the beauty in the eye's ”
I prefer that you are18 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian orthodox.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Dutch, English, Greek.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info