Luluzinha

+ -
+
a woman Luluzinha
a woman Luluzinha
a woman Luluzinha
a woman Luluzinha
I am Luluzinha, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Sepé, Brazil.
About me:
Conheço a felicidade nos detalhes da vid
“ Não bebo! sou fumante, mãe de duas filhas, não estou disposta a magoá-las novamente. por isso procuro alguém que realmente queira um relacionamento. Gosto de fazer sexo, porém de ser tratado com carinho, jeitinho. Trabalho, sou extremamente carinhosa e simpática. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ homem que sabe dar valor à uma mulher Inteligente, simpático, carinhoso e romântico, que conhece a felicidade dos detalhes da vida ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 158 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info