a woman LynnJeffrey
a woman LynnJeffrey
a woman LynnJeffrey
a woman LynnJeffrey
I am LynnJeffrey, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Gary, United States.
About me:
Life is too short to be Unhappy
“ I am simple, easy going person. Outgoing father with a great sense of humor. I like swimming, beach, Gym, shopping, i like listening to music, watching movie, outing, walk, i like to work on the beach side and Travel. I like to learn about people culture and way of life. i am caring, loving, romantic. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I hope to find a caring, loving, kind heated, easy going person who knows what it takes to be with a man and love me unconditionally. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are spectrum of colors.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English.