Katiabr

+ -
+
a woman Katiabr
a woman Katiabr
a woman Katiabr
I am Katiabr, 42 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Balneário Camboriú, Brazil.
About me:
Looking for someone special
“ Im brazilian, ellegant, inteligent. I live alone, without children or pet. After working lots in my life I think that I dont know how to find someone, especially because I still preserve traditional values. I like the minum of comfort. So, please, dont asked me to go camping. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Im looking for someone intelligent, elegant, charming, that like to travel, good dinner or just a walk on the beach for relaxing. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are39 - 62 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 161 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info