Cammy082

+ -
+
a woman Cammy082
a woman Cammy082
a woman Cammy082
a woman Cammy082
I am Cammy082, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rio de janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
A procura da felicidade!
“ Uma mulher independente, moro sozinha com meu filho, sou alegre, fiel, extrovertida, amo a vida, trabalho por conta própria, amo animais, sou leal, carinhosa, adoro cozinhar, passear de mãos dadas, ir a praia, cinema, programa a dois, tenho meus pés no chão, sou resolvida emocionante e sei o que realmente quero! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Leal, fiel, humilde, alegre,bem humorado, carinhoso, romântico e goste de criança, que saiba o que quer e resolvido emocionante. Sem problemas com ex, e independente ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are31 - 60 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info