SOTO

+ -
+
a woman SOTO
a woman SOTO
a woman SOTO
a woman SOTO
I am SOTO, 51 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in madrid, Spain.
About me:
olá
“ sou tranquilo,timido,gosto de facer amizades e conhecer ... e quem sabe depois..tudo e falar e comezar,gosto de caminhadas,natação,andar de bicicleta,ler um bom libro,assistir cinema ou series,ouvir boa musica e ficar na casa tambén,não sou muito da noite,gosto mais da luz rsrs ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ não tenho preferencias, melhor falar e se conhecer gente verdadeira que goste de boas conversas ,não acho o físico e a beleza exterior algo importante,melhor um bom cerebro kkkk ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are37 - 56 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype
Buy this contact info