Olá, Felicidade;)

+ -
+
a woman Olá, Felicidade;)
a woman Olá, Felicidade;)
a woman Olá, Felicidade;)
a woman Olá, Felicidade;)
I am Olá, Felicidade;), 45 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Banana, Australia.
About me:
Looking for a friend
“ Olá, looking for a friend someone out going that loves life. Im not prefect by any means but I do try and enjoy life. I enjoy BBQ beers and a good laugh, plus beaches pretty much anything its all about experience & fun times. Love good music something that gets the heart pumping and the feet rocking🤪 I do use Google translate because I'm no good at speaking but I will reply😊 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone that is super out good and enjoys life & knows what she wants in life. Likes to explore new things maybe camping seeing the country side. Love different cultures and open minded people, try different foods around the world😋 ”
I prefer that you are18 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 182 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is agriculture.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info