Gaspar

+ -
+
a woman Gaspar
a woman Gaspar
a woman Gaspar
a woman Gaspar
I am Gaspar, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Kassel, Germany.
About me:
Vamos nos conhecer mehor
“ Espirito aventureiro, positivo cheio de energia , romântico. Adoro ler e o contacto com a natureza. Curioso , procuro sempre conhecer e aprender mais, sonhador e lutador para conquistar os meus sonhos . Sou uma pessoa muito positiva e energética , adoro estar com os amigos e descobrir novos Horizontes . Considero-me uma pessoa bem disposta e humorada .  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alegre , pessoa positiva e com energia , simples de caráter puro . Carinhosa e com um toque de romance. Alguém que de valor aos sentimentos , pessoa séria em quem eu possa confiar e amar . ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp
Buy this contact info