a woman RAYANA
a woman RAYANA
a woman RAYANA
a woman RAYANA
I am RAYANA, 26 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in MANAUs, Brazil.
About me:
Homens para compromisso sério
“ Sou uma boa garota extrovertida amiga companheira atenciosa,gosto de conhecer coisas novas gosto de HOMENS mais velhos com Boa aparência que seja zeloso consigo e tenha um aboa mente aberta pretendo me casar forma um a família não envio nudez não gosto de gracinha por favor procuro compromisso obg ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alto bem elegante com Bom senso de humor que seja carinhoso verdadeiro eu amo compartilhar bons momentos e vamos nos conhecer com um tempo de Deus é forma uma família ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.