+ -
a woman AnnaDutra
a woman AnnaDutra
a woman AnnaDutra
a woman AnnaDutra
I am AnnaDutra, 21 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Vitória, Brazil.
About me:
Anna Dutra
“ 20, Brazilian, single, capixaba ... A little about myself: I love reading, meeting and interacting with new people ... I'm a more homely woman. I love good food and good wine. Sometimes a serious woman, sometimes relaxed but fun And in search of living !!! I think the rest just knowing me ... I guarantee it worth it :) !!! 20, brasileira, solteira, capixaba ... Um pouco sobre mim: Adoro ler, conhecer e interagir com novas pessoas ... Eu sou uma mulher mais caseira. Eu amo boa comida e bom vinho. Às vezes uma mulher séria, às vezes relaxada mas divertida E em busca de viver !!! Eu acho que o resto só me conhecendo ... Eu garanto que vale a pena :) !!! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Friendly, good chat, fun, committed to work and family .. A man who has attitude and knows what he wants for life and for the future. a mature man who is serious, intellectual and positive ... I think above all, that it has character !!! These are some small things that can get my attention for a man. The rest we found giving us the chance to get to know each other ... :)   Amigável, bom papo, divertido, comprometido com o trabalho e a família .. Um homem que tem atitude e sabe o que quer para a vida e para o futuro. um homem maduro que é sério, intelectual e positivo ... Eu acho acima de tudo, que tem caráter !!! Estas são algumas pequenas coisas que podem chamar minha atenção para um homem. O resto nós encontramos nos dando a chance de nos conhecermos ... :)  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info