+ -
a woman JasonMeridian
a woman JasonMeridian
a woman JasonMeridian
a woman JasonMeridian
I am JasonMeridian, 58 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Laguna Beach, United States.
About me:
California - Brazil
“ I love Brazil, although I have never been there, I will visit someday. I work for the fire department (and a paramedic for 22 years), live near the beach, and live an active lifestyle. I am outgoing, active, open minded, professional, educated, and kind. I teach part-time for the online graduate school program I attended at Arizona State University and have begun to study Portuguese on WordPower app, but I only know a word or two! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I really don’t want to describe you at all, I don’t have a set of requirements. In a word: be curious about life. I am interested in getting to know a Brazilian woman, partly to know someone from a different culture, like South American in general, and especially Brazil. I love the sound of Portuguese, and would like to learn to speak your native tongue.  ”
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, spending time outdoors, playing sports and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are blue.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info