+ -
a woman Bruno
a woman Bruno
a woman Bruno
I am Bruno, 37 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lisboa, Portugal.
About me:
“ Amante de conversa inteligente, musica brasileira e comida japonesa. Sonhador, tolerante e feminista. Acredito em karma, reciprocidade e em alma gémea. Tenho pouca paciência para quem procura ser feliz menosprezando e humilhando os outros. Amo animais, em especial cães.Viciado em Netflix e documentários. Politicamente conservador, ideologicamente liberal. Eu mesmo, acabado de me resumir. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro alguem carinhoso, que disponha de empatia e procure uma parceria onde seja possivel construir algo em conjunto, um futuro. Uma sonhadora, que saiba ser pragmática quando o tem de ser. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 41 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 189 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info