Angela

+ -
+
a woman Angela
I am Angela, 23 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Olá
“ Nesse mundo de loucuras Me perco entre tantas figuras Fantasiadas, descartadas, descartáveis Mas isso só não me sustenta Estudo os teus sinais Sedenta desfrutando dessa Insana liberdade Silêncio no ambiente A brasa fresca queima quente ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ele te tira pra dançar descabelada sem motivos em qualquer lugar, Sabe, homens desse tipo são poucos mas ainda se pode encontrar, Ele te arranca sorrisos, valoriza, te gosta do jeitinho que é, Do tipo raro que não ama só corpo, mas ama a alma da mulher. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are24 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info