Mo

+ -
+
a woman Mo
a woman Mo
I am Mo, 52 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in curitiba, Brazil.
About me:
viver
“ Sou uma pessoa de bem com a vida, muitas cicatrizes sem duvida que reforcam a vontade de ser e viver bem, satisfeita, otimista e feliz. Gosto de musica, leitura, esportes e um bom vinho! Me aventuro e me divirto na cozinha, criando pratos incríveis, saborosos e diferentes. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Existe ideal? Um ser que se importe com o outro, que tenha vontade de se divertir nessa grande ventura que é a vida. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are49 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and light blond. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Skype
Buy this contact info