11rich11

+ -
+
a woman 11rich11
I am 11rich11, 58 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Dublin, Ireland.
About me:
I am searching for soulmate
“ I m easy-going, and I never sweat the small stuff. However, I .appreciate the little things in life, as I think those are Often The Most meaningful. When it comes to relationships, I value honesty and trust. While I don? T take myself too seriously, I know When Appropriate is being serious and important. I would love to meet someone with Whom I can enjoy anything with? from adventurous to relaxing. I m drawn to women who are confident, outgoing and friendly? and who have a big heart. I am ready to relocate ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone who is easy to be with.She is passionate about life with a strong personality.She has a great sense of humor and enjoys laughing at each other and life in general. She is romantic and comfortable in and out of bed.Someone who is looking for a friend, lover and companion. ”
I prefer that you are49 - 70 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 105 and 109 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are blue.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info