Erika Silva

+ -
+
a woman Erika Silva
a woman Erika Silva
a woman Erika Silva
a woman Erika Silva
I am Erika Silva, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
Feliz
“ Sou simpática, batalhadora, simples determinada, verdadeira e transparente. Gosto de estar em família e com amigos. Necessito ter um crescimento pessoal e profissional, por isso quero conhecer pessoas em todo o mundo que sejam positivas e determinadas para uma troca de experiências e conversas para mais na frente construir um relacionamento mais amplo.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conhecer uma pessoa tranquila, que queira crescer profissionalmente. Gosto de homem seguro que não seja possessivo, que tenha uma boa conversa e que saiba aproveitar as coisas boas e simples da vida.  ”
I prefer that you are38 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info