Carvalho

+ -
+
a woman Carvalho
a woman Carvalho
I am Carvalho, 56 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Montargil, Portugal.
About me:
Giovani
“ Sou honesto trabalhador e fiável, gosto de cozinhar,viajar e conhecer as iguarias sou romântico sensivel e meigo, e procuro uma companheira uma amiga e alguem para amar e para ser amado,gosto de cozinhar,gosto de campo praia e tranqüilidade, neste momento vivo no campo ,gosto de animais, tenho de momento uma cadela golden retriver, sou uma pessoa simples ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguem. Sensível meiga e leal, honesta e verdadeira,que seja parceira e que juntos possamos curtir a vida e passar bons momentos juntos e também podermos construir algo em comum  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, spending time outdoors, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info