Duquiduro

+ -
+
a woman Duquiduro
a woman Duquiduro
a woman Duquiduro
a woman Duquiduro
I am Duquiduro, 28 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Ei quero te conhecer
“ sou um cara normal interessado em amizade e quem sabe algo mais.Gosto muito de internet ,pois trabalho com computadores ,gosto de jogar voley , como pouquissimo, devido a habito alimentar, sou simpatico e curto tudo , desde que não me ofereça nenhum risco de vida,moro sozinho e tenho liberdade para fazer quase tudo. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ gosto de pessoas simpaticas e que não sejam cheias de marra , afinal de contas todo mundo caga fedido e ninguem caga cheiroso, portanto todos nós vamos apodrecer exatamente do mesmo jeito. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 31 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 171 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info