Domingos

a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
I am Domingos, 45 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lisbon, Portugal.
About me:
felicidade
“ procuro uma pessoa para refazer minha vida seja sincera honesta e com personalidade independentemente a etnia, raca ou religiao dou mto valor as mulheres pq sao seres humanos como eu e valorizo os seu sentimentos odeio mentiras e falsidades nao procuro aventuras e nem amizades coloridas Quero amar e ser amado  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ seja sincera e fiel e divertida a acima de tudo honesta Goste passear viajar Goste praia e que goste animais Gosto tb mulher com personalidade forte  ”
I prefer that you are35 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak English.