+ -
a woman Sierra197
a woman Sierra197
a woman Sierra197
a woman Sierra197
I am Sierra197, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Florida, United States.
About me:
The guy
“ Looking for a Beautiful companion ...Single man with low milage, well made and runs great. A little dusty but everything works. Shows well and has lots of character.......would suit a beautiful women with a good attitude that likes to have let's see how this goes. Good luck ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Smart and Beautiful....willing to travel has a great sense of are a plus but not required. Let's see how this goes...cant wait to chat ”
I prefer that you are25 - 42 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors and playing sports.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is very short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info