a woman TONY
a woman TONY
a woman TONY
I am TONY, 61 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in PORTO, Portugal.
About me:
Buscando um amor
“ Meigo, carinhoso, fiel, bom carater, dedicado, objetivo, persistente, determinado, afavel, amigo, companheiro, honesto, homem de uma so mulher. Adoro praia campo e montanha bem como viajar conhecer novas culturas e costumes. Faço caminhadas como forma de exercício físico. Deixo meu zap +351919943370 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulher meiga carinhosa companheira que saiba amar que releve prazeres da vida que me respeite enfim que me complete. ”
I prefer that you are41 - 55 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are light brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.