Juca

+ -
+
a woman Juca
a woman Juca
a woman Juca
I am Juca, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Barreiras -BA, Brazil.
About me:
Juca
“ Simpático, amigo, amante, companheiro! Sou muito mais do que essas palavras e fotos poderiam falar sobre mim! Sou as minhas atitudes, os meus sentimentos, as minhas idéias! Quero muito poder compartilhar do meu amor com uma bela mulher, que seja tanto bela por fora quanto por dentro de seu ser, e que eu possa preencher seus dias com amor, carinho, respeito, sinceridade, paixão, companheirismo! E que a reciprocidade de nosso amor nos deixem felizes como crianças! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Simpática, amiga, amante, companheira! As palavras são meu desejo mais profundo de conhecer alguém que compartilhe amor, carinho, respeito, companheirismo, sabedoria! Espero conhecer alguém que olhe junto comigo na mesma direção, com amor! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info