Linny

+ -
+
a woman Linny
a woman Linny
a woman Linny
a woman Linny
I am Linny, 22 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Espírito Santo, Brazil.
About me:
Capixaba
“ Sou um pouco tímida. Amo ler, conversar e viajar ! Estudante Universitária, não sou muito de sair mas às vezes é bom. Falar sobre mim mesma é um pouco complicado, melhor que me conheça e tire as suas conclusões sobre o que acha de mim. Eu sou muito atenciosa, sempre irei responder  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Não tenho padrões predefinidos. Procuro alguém que saiba conversar e que goste de receber atenção. Alguém que seja educado, gentil e honesto e verdadeiro. Sem mais palavras  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 154 cm and my weight is between 40 and 44 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish, Guarani.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info