Ledinha

+ -
+
a woman Ledinha
a woman Ledinha
a woman Ledinha
a woman Ledinha
I am Ledinha, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Natal, Brazil.
About me:
Lêda
“ Gosto de viajar, passear e me divertir. Sempre com o sorriso no rosto. Negra, baixinha mas gosto muito de aproveitar cada momento que temos nessa vida. Quero alguém que seja animado e sorridente. Bom humor e carinho são fundamentais. Tudo sempre com muito respeito, pois assim se constroem as melhores relações. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Educado, gentil, parceiro e que curta as mesmas coisas. Carinhoso, disposto, bem humorado, que goste de praia e natureza e que adore viajar. Estar sempre em movimento. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info