Vanessamelo7

+ -
+
a woman Vanessamelo7
a woman Vanessamelo7
a woman Vanessamelo7
a woman Vanessamelo7
I am Vanessamelo7, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Pernambuco, Brazil.
About me:
Vanessa Melo
“ Sou extrovertida, romântica, gosto de viajar e fazer amizades. Gosto de conhecer outras culturas, sou uma pessoal muito intensa e justa, gosto de sinceridade sempre. Tenho meus defeitos como todos temos, mas são eles que me fazem crescer e tentar ser uma pessoa melhor cada dia. Estou a procura de amizades e quem sabe um amor...  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou a procura de alguém, romântico, sincero, inteligente, amável, de bom caráter. Alguém que saiba aproveitar a vida e que à viva intensamente, gosto de uma boa conversa, de boas risadas, alguém que me mostre como a vida é bela e como é bom ter amigos ou um grande amor...  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 56 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to neck and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info