a woman William
a woman William
a woman William
a woman William
I am William, 32 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in San Francisco, United States.
About me:
“ Hello I am here to see who is out there and would like to get to know the right person for me. I am from the United states of america. I would love to find someone who likes to travel and have adventures. I like to go hiking and play sports and I'm also a big nerd. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want to find someone who likes to travel and who I can trust. Long distance relationships are very hard and trust is a huge part. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 0 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.