Carol

+ -
+
a woman Carol
a woman Carol
a woman Carol
a woman Carol
I am Carol, 32 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Rondônia, Brazil.
About me:
Carol Silva
“ I´m a teacher, I live in a good city located into the Amazon Forest. I love travelling, reading, cooking, but teaching is my life, I have many pupils, and I love each one oh them. I'm studying neuropsychology to understand better about human being, I love connecting myself with the nature. I'm going to Europe in May to study and meet better about the history, culture and life style, and I'd love to find a special person there. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I´d love to find a funny and intelligent man, that likes to travel, talking to me and makes me smile. I don´t matter about physical appearance, I love people with a good soul and good vibes. ”
I prefer that you are28 - 38 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and auburn. My eyes are dark brown.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info