Nemo

+ -
+
a woman Nemo
a woman Nemo
a woman Nemo
I am Nemo, 55 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Osterhaninge, Sweden.
About me:
Normal working man
“ Normal working man. Looking for the love of my life... living in Stockholm sweden... Homem de trabalho normal. Procurando o amor da minha vida ... vivendo em Estocolmo, Suécia ... Trabajador normal Buscando el amor de mi vida ... viviendo en Estocolmo, Suecia ... é difícil escrever sobre si mesmo ... é melhor você perguntar e eu vou responder honestamente ... / 🌹 ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Nice, faithful, caring , loving and understanding. And of course it’s the same from me! Bom, fiel, carinhoso, amoroso e compreensivo. E é claro que é o mesmo de mim! ”
I prefer that you are38 - 48 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info