+ -
a woman Miki
a woman Miki
a woman Miki
a woman Miki
I am Miki, 37 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in BELEM, Brazil.
About me:
Um grande amor!!!
“ Eu sou uma pessoal alto astral, vai ser muito difícil você me vê triste. gosto de trabalhar, estudo ciências da nutrição, gosto de dançar e viajar. Estou disposta a viver um grande amor algo que arrebate meu coração. Procuro homem fiel,amigo e que sejamos muito amigos e felizes ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem amigo, que me respeite, que seja trabalhador e que goste de viajar e que esteja sempre disposto. moro no Brasil mas posso viajar é só você querer.estou sempre a disposição. Pode me mandar um oi +5591981400909 ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 75 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info