+ -
a woman Jhanni
a woman Jhanni
a woman Jhanni
a woman Jhanni
I am Jhanni, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Ipojuca, Brazil.
About me:
Procurando algo simples e especial.
“ Sou uma pessoa divertida, estudiosa, esforçada em busca da felicidade.... Sou pessoa amiga e parceira e acredito que neste mundo existe pessoas sinceras que usam de boa fé estes site para de fato encontrar pessoas reais e dai surgir uma grande história. E acredito no poder divino e que o ser humano é confiável sim... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma pessoa simples, humilde, carinhosa, gentil, divertido e amorosa... Que seja companheiro alto astral, que valoriza a alma feminina e o mundo a sua volta.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info