+ -
a woman Brian
a woman Brian
a woman Brian
a woman Brian
I am Brian, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Washington, United States.
About me:
Looking for serious relationship
“ I live in the USA for 20 years. I'm originally from India. I'm hardworking, kind, honest, and have great sense of humor. I love to travel and play hockey for leisure time. Life is good. Let's get to know each other. text me and I sure will text you back.  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Kind, out going, long hair, speak English, and hard working. willing to relocate to America. Loving, caring and totally devoted to me. I will do the same in return. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Arab - Middle East, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info