+ -
a woman RayYasha
a woman RayYasha
a woman RayYasha
a woman RayYasha
I am RayYasha, 49 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Dallas, United States.
About me:
a luz e o sal da terra!!!
“ Athletic, intellectual, wise, communicator, corny joke teller, God fearing, bible studying, commandment keeping man who has many years of experience in the healthcare field and military. I’m a man who knows his purpose and path in life. I practice treating others the way I like to be treated. Love of God, myself, provide and protecting my family is key! If you desire to communicate more my email is [email protected] and WhatsApp is +1 214-984-9281. Ciao! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Need a righteous/God fearing, desires to keep God’s commandments, athletic, obedient, loyal, loves family and wants many children woman! She loves a big family, wants to build a family business, travel the world, has an adventurous spirit for life, loves to pray for and with her husband and family most of all. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 30 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 185 cm and my weight is between 115 and 119 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info