Growtime

+ -
+
a woman Growtime
a woman Growtime
a woman Growtime
a woman Growtime
I am Growtime, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in New Jersey, United States.
About me:
Want to meet
“ I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I live at the beach so I love the ocean and beach. I enjoy cooking and I am a romantic. I´m passionate, loving and caring. I like to laugh and make people laugh but I also enjoy snuggling on the couch and being romantic. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone that enjoys staying in shape,working out and being active but at the same time likes to cuddle and be romantic. Someone who is pasionate,caring and loving. ”
I prefer that you are25 - 47 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 95 and 99 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info