+ -
a woman Grilo128
I am Grilo128, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Barueri, Brazil.
About me:
“ Eu sou o Elio, homem carinhoso e amoroso, gentil e muito trabalhador, gosto de estar em família, gosto de praia e natureza, gosto de ficar em casa com minha amada assistindo um bom filme, gosto também de ir ao cinema. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ quero encontrar uma mulher carinhosa e amorosa e amiga, alguém que seja trabalhadora gentil e companheira, e juntos possamos construir nosso lar junto. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, using the internet, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info