Tarzan Sofrido

+ -
+
a woman Tarzan Sofrido
a woman Tarzan Sofrido
a woman Tarzan Sofrido
a woman Tarzan Sofrido
I am Tarzan Sofrido, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in São paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Romanteco
“ Sou alegre gosto de cinema e passeis, sou bem humorado trabalhador, gosto muito de sair, gosto de dançar. ADORO SAMBA, SOU UM MECANICO MUITO COMPETENTE E BEM SUCEDIDO. Moro sozinho, sou totalmente independente e economicamente estável. Tenho casa propria em São Paulo e no litoral.. Tenho dois irmaos que moram na Europa. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulher Cincera e romantica e alegre. Que seja independente more sozinha. Tenha alegria, umq companheira e cumplice. Sem filhos dependentes , financeiramente resolvida. que more em São Paulo ”
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite way of spending time is meeting friends.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info