+ -
a woman Amanda
a woman Amanda
a woman Amanda
I am Amanda, 20 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Fortaleza, Brazil.
About me:
Vamos conversar? Lets talk?
“ if you are looking for a real woman, serious, true, simple, kind, generous, sweet, and character, found. se você procura uma mulher de verdade, séria, verdadeira, simples, amável, generosa, doce, e de caráter, encontrou. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ a real man, no games, a man of character, serious, and single looking for a marriage Um homem de verdade, sem jogos, um homem de caráter, sério, e solteiro a procura de um casamento ”
I prefer that you are25 - 75 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is very long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info