Hugo Santos

a woman Hugo Santos
a woman Hugo Santos
a woman Hugo Santos
a woman Hugo Santos
I am Hugo Santos, 31 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Porto, Portugal.
About me:
Eu não procuro...Descubro!
“ vou meter uma frase qualquer : :) É curioso como não sei dizer quem sou. Quer dizer, sei-o bem, mas não posso dizer. Sobretudo tenho medo de dizer porque no momento em que tento falar não só não exprimo o que sinto como o que sinto se transforma lentamente no que eu digo. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa culta , inteligente , simpática, jeitosa :) , que seja tranquila numa relação, , mente aberta , sincera , equilibrada, calma o quanto baste , independente, comunicativa , social, motivada e independente, com carácter forte, dinâmica ... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are26 - 38 years old.
I am here to look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 193 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese.