Paty66

+ -
+
a woman Paty66
a woman Paty66
a woman Paty66
I am Paty66, 54 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
alguem!
“ Pergunte-me e eu te direi quem sou. Mas, vou adiantar algo: sou romântica, carinhosa e sincera. Aceito resolve os problemas com uma boa conversa Mas. ...não aceito traição! gosto de artes, de praia, e desejo viver na neve. Não gosto de suor desnecessario. Sou nutricionista e cozinheira formada. Adoro uma rodade amigos e cozinhar pra eles e sempre um prazer. De mais, so o tempo ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honesto, educado, financeiramente estabilizado, bonito, aventureiro, romântico (ainda existe). Cavalheiro. Graduado e bem relacionado ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are45 - 52 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info