Amaan

+ -
+
a woman Amaan
a woman Amaan
a woman Amaan
a woman Amaan
I am Amaan, 44 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Looking for a girl in Rio
“ Oi Eu me mudei para o Brasil Rio de Janeiro para trabalhar e morar, originalmente de Londres e procurando uma alma gêmea e amiga e possivelmente um relacionamento. Procurando alguém honesto, gentil e amoroso. Estou aprendendo português, então sei um pouco, mas vou poder falar. She must be honest, reliable and decent. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Espero conhecer alguém que tenha essas qualidades, ela tem que ser bonita, uma garota de família decente, alguém que seja divertida, amorosa e carinhosa. Ela deve ser honesta com um bom coração. I’m hoping to meet someone who has these qualities, she has to be beautiful, a decent family girl, Someone who is fun, loving and caring. She must be honest with a good heart. ”
I prefer that you are26 - 42 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 186 cm and my weight is between 100 and 104 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak Arabic, English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info