Samuel

+ -
+
a woman Samuel
a woman Samuel
a woman Samuel
a woman Samuel
I am Samuel, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Boa Vista, Brazil.
About me:
Um curtidor de cimemas
“ Sou um cara bacana,sincero, companheiro , gosto de curtir um cinema, de sair, nao gosto de discussão e nem de mimimi. Sou bastante educado , gentil, facil de se relacionar com outras pessoas, estou a procura de par ideal para relacionar. So isso mesmo o resto voce conhece pessoalmente se tiver interresse.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro uma parceira ideal , que goste de um cinema, goste de sair, que seja educada, que se relacione fácil com outras pessoas. Estou a espera do meu par ideal. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 20 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, playing sports and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info