+ -
a woman Anibal
a woman Anibal
a woman Anibal
a woman Anibal
I am Anibal, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Luxembourg, Luxembourg.
About me:
Viver a vida
“ Sou um homem com bastante cultura, que tem carácter e que sabe respeitar a mulher. Divorciado, pai de 3 filhos que são adultos e vivem com a mãe. Eu sou muito atencioso, gosto de cozinhar, viajar, fazer shopping, encontrar-me entre amigos, amador de boa comida e vinho. Multilinguista de 7 idiomas com um posto de trabalho seguro. Gostaria de encontrar aquela senhora... Será que és tu? Vamos juntos descobrir a nossa história..  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulher que sabe valorizar o homem e que nos momentos mais fortes da vida que saiba amar e apoiar assim como gostaria própriamente ser tratada... Jovial e que seja feliz de viver o dia a dia... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 46 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info