a woman Rosa
a woman Rosa
I am Rosa, 40 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Recife, Brazil.
About me:
quero encontrar um amor
“ Sou brasileira, solteira, a procura de um grande homem, que me faça feliz, sou divertida, gosto de viver a vida tenho um filho de 10 anos, nós vivemos em Recife, eu nunca sai do Brasil mas estaria disposta a me mudar se encontrasse um bom homem que quisesse viver comigo e meu filho, ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Bonito, Leal, que trabalhe, que se cuida, que nao tenha problemas com família, que seja resolvido e tenha uma mente aberta, que goste de viajar, conhecer o mundo, que goste de praias e fazer Turismo. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are22 - 55 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.